>this is how I see you<

Parallell worlds

The party was partly held in a kindergarden (!).


Boooh!!!


Small Ganesh in Swedish kindergarden.


Is this actually their pooya room?

I guess not. But it is beautiful to see traces of India suddenly in the most unexpected place!

And the blog posts have not been so frequent since I came back. Back in Sweden, nothing was connected to my India life anymore, it felt like being transferred between worlds. And the only proof of having been there was that I could tell people who asked about my experiences, but it felt like almost telling a story that I had dreamt!

But yes, I noticed when coming back that it had all been real. It was so cold! I had told everyone that my country was not so cold! And there were so few people in the streets. And it was so easy to communicate with everyone. And what would I do all alone in one entire room, no roomies around me to watch Tamil singing contests with at night?

Parallell worlds.

Leave a comment